商务活动


志魂壽司 商務消閒之選

讓尊貴的客戶留下美好印象?為團隊表現頂尖的同儕尋找獨一無二的獎賞?

榮獲米芝蓮三星殊榮的志魂壽司位於平實典雅的尚圜酒店內,是一個滿足您的商務消閒活動需要的極致高尚場所。
志魂壽司提供私密的的用膳體驗,餐廳擁有8座位的壽司櫃台,並設有一間容納最多6人,可以作為進餐前後會議用途的私人廂房。由每天從日本進口2次的食材到與米芝蓮三星大廚僅一筷之隔的座位,志魂壽司不單提供香港最高級的美饌佳餚,亦因為壽司師傅在賓客眼前準備每道料理的精湛技藝,餐廳更為晚膳享受提升至另一層次。

志魂壽司的私人廂房可以容納6位賓客

志魂壽司為午餐會議及慶祝活動提供理想的場所。來賓可以使用私人廂房的無線網絡及影音設備,進行重要的簡報,並於贏得業務後,在8座位的壽司櫃台放鬆心情,享受難忘的用膳體驗。您的客人、伙伴及同儕將一定擁有難忘的體驗

常見查詢

如何前往志魂壽司? 志魂壽司位於蘇杭街29號,精品酒店尚圜內。位處躍動時尚的上環地區,志魂壽司僅與中環區相隔短距離的步程或的士車程。乘搭港鐵的來賓可到達上環站A2出口,步行約2分鐘前往餐廳。僅4分鐘步程的中遠大廈停車場是距離餐廳最近的停車場,駕駛人士可於停泊座駕後前往餐廳。

如若我預先到達餐廳,我能否在預約時間前立即開始進膳? 志魂壽司視準繩是一門藝術。柿沼師傅完美掌握東京築地市場食材的送抵時間,並作好準備。師傅會在您預約前來的時間,為您呈上最佳的用膳體驗。因此在這個情況下,有關安排未必能夠作出相關配合。然而,如若您比原定時間提早到達,我們誠意向您推介僅短暫步程的各個地點,包括:Shore、BlackStar、Ronin、Amante 及 Doppio Zero,讓您在品嚐美酒之際,期待志魂壽司為您準備的盛宴。此外,以上各個地點亦適合各位餐後淺酌,讓您慶祝贏得業務和獎勵員工等每一個喜悅時刻,為當晚劃上完美的句號。

志魂壽司的菜式價目及營業時間是?哪個是預約會議的最佳時間?我需要在多少天前進行預約? 志魂壽司除了提供廣受歡迎的8時30分晚膳時段外,餐廳亦接受在光臨的2天前,4位或以上來賓的午餐訂座。另外,餐廳所設的6時晚膳時段亦歡迎來賓的即日訂座。如有任何查詢,歡迎各位以電話及電郵的方式聯絡我們,志魂壽司將樂意為您效勞。志魂壽司餐單上的所有料理每天均從日本新鮮運抵,餐廳將供應套餐選擇,而餐單亦會每天更換。午膳套餐的費用為每位港幣1,800元正,而晚膳套餐的費用為每位港幣3,500元正。志魂壽司保證成為您在香港最難忘的用膳體驗之一。

香港上環蘇杭街29號,尚圜酒店地下 (+852) 9697 6800 | www.sushi-shikon.com | reservations@sushi-shikon.com

尋找合適商務消閒場所的煩惱?

志魂壽司作為您的商務宴客選擇

  • 場景:您的重要客人將會前來香港,這是一個機會讓您計劃難忘的傍晚,與工作伙伴一同慶祝,並回饋季度表現最佳的同儕。commercial 4
  • 於光臨前的48小時致電志魂壽司進行預約。縱使志魂壽司的悠長午膳是舉辦商務活動的理想選擇,餐廳的晚膳亦適合特別及商務場合,而餐廳6時的晚膳時段則是 閣下的最佳選擇,將下班後的活動無縫地串連一起,亦讓來賓能夠較早回家休息,精神抖擻地迎接下一天的工作。如需於活動進行簡報,歡迎通知預約職員,讓我們為您於餐前預留私人廂房作有關用途。
  • 希望於晚餐前輕鬆一下?我們推介 閣下到Shore的迷人天台品嚐不同馬丁尼酒。另外,如欲為當晚構思主題,您可以前往Ronin ,品嚐匠心製造的日本威士忌。您亦可以到Amante 或Doppio Zero輕酌淺嚐。
  • 從上述推介地點步行前往志魂壽司,迎接極致的美味料理及文化體驗。志魂壽司位於上環的尚圜酒店內,來賓可以從蘇杭街及孖沙街的入口進入餐廳。
    Make it a theme evening with the impressive selection of Japanese Whiskey on pour at Ronin

    讓當晚成為主題之夜,於Ronin品嚐藏品令人歎為觀止,各式各樣的日本威士忌。

  • 建議花另外的15至90分鐘 與賓客分享及延續屬於您的美妙晚上。
  • 前往上述介紹的地點,讓您的賓客有機會為您所精心安排的晚上回禮。
  • 慶祝贏得業務及迎接下一個重要的業務季度,並讓您的團隊於辦公室內分享在志魂壽司難忘的體驗,鼓勵其他同儕發奮工作以獲取同樣獎賞。


商務活動

志魂壽司為午餐會議及慶祝活動提供理想的場地。來賓可以使用私人廂房的無線網絡及影音設備,進行重要的簡報,並於8座位的壽司櫃台放鬆心情,享受難忘的用膳體驗。

See More

餐單

志魂壽司由行政總廚柿沼利治師傅,香港首位榮獲米芝蓮三星殊榮的日本料理師傅監督主理。

See More

相片圖庫

預覽餐廳、料理及食材的美味旅程。

See More

CORPORATE ENQUIRIES


Sushi Shikon Corporate Entertaining

Have a top client you need to impress? Are you looking for a unique reward for your team’s top performers?

Three Michelin Starred Sushi Shikon, tucked inside the unassuming Mercer Hotel, is the quintessential luxury location for your corporate entertaining needs. An intimate dining experience, featuring an eight-seat sushi counter, the venue also boasts a private room that seats up to six, that may be made available pre or post meal to host meetings. Importing all ingredients twice daily from Japan, and seating guests only a chopstick’s length away from a Three Michelin Starred chef, Sushi Shikon offers not only the uppermost echelon of Hong Kong dining, but also elevated dinner entertainment, as guests are able to marvel at the chef’s mastery, as he prepares each dish before your eyes.

Sushi Shikon’s private room may accommodate up to six guests

Sushi Shikon offers an ideal setting for lunch meetings or celebrations. You may utilize the private room with wifi and A/V  capabilities for your pivotal presentation, and then relax at the 8-seat sushi counter as you close the deal. Your clients, partners, colleagues are sure to have a memorable experience.

FAQ

How do I get to Sushi Shikon? Sushi Shikon is located at 29 Jervois Street inside the boutique Mercer Hotel. Located in the hip Sheung Wan district of Hong Kong places Sushi Shikon only a short taxi ride or walk from the Central district. By MTR, it is only a 2 minute walk from the A2 exit of Sheung Wan Station. If you are driving, the closest parking is only a 4 minute walk away at the nearby Costco Tower.

If I arrive early for my reservation may I begin dining immediately? At Sushi Shikon precision is art. Chef Kakinuma perfectly times out the arrival of the ingredients from Tokyo’s Tsukiji Fish Market with his preparations to coincide with your reserved timeslot so that he may present you with the best possible dining experience; therefore, earlier settings are not possible. Should you find yourself early for your reservation, you are only steps away from letting your anticipation build as you sip libations at any of the following fine establishments: Shore, BlackStar, Ronin, Amante, or Doppio Zero. Additionally, any of these locals would be ideal for your after dinner last round of cheers, while you close the big deal, offer your continued gratitude for a job well done, or celebrate in style.

What are the prices and seating times for Sushi Shikon? What is the best time to book for my meeting? How much notice do I need? While our late (8:30pm) seating may be a challenge for reservations, we can accept lunch bookings of a minimum of 4 people with only a 2 day notice. For our early (6:00pm) dinner seating, we may be able to accommodate you and your guests on the day of, so just give us a call or email and we will be happy to see what accommodation we may make. All items on our menu are flown in fresh daily from Japan, therefore we offer set courses, as our menu changes daily. Lunch is HKD 1,800 and dinner is HKD 3,500 per guest. Sushi Shikon is guaranteed to be on the most memorable meals you will have in Hong Kong.

The Mercer Hotel, Ground Floor, 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (+852) 9697 6800 | www.sushi-shikon.com | reservations@sushi-shikon.com

Corporate Entertaining?

Sushi Shikon will act as your corporate concierge

Situation:

      Your top clients say they’re visiting / It’s your turn to plan a memorable celebratory evening out with the partners / You want to reward your highest quarterly performers

commercial 4

    • Call Sushi Shikon 48 hours in advance and book your reservation. Although our long lunch is ideal for these events, dinner may be in order for the most special of corporate occasions. Our 6.00pm seating offers the best of both worlds: no lag time between the office and entertaining, and still home early enough to have a productive morning the next day. If making a presentation, please alert our reservation team so that we may book our private room for your use prior to your meal.
    • Looking for a little loosening up before dinner? We suggest sipping martinis on Shore’s impressive rooftop, making it a theme night by sampling some artisanal Japanese Whiskey at Ronin, sip some wine at either Amante or Doppio Zero.
    • Take a short walk from any of the above mentioned locals and head to the echelon of culinary and cultural experiences awaiting you at Sushi Shikon. Located inside of the Mercer Hotel in Sheung Wan, you can access Sushi Shikon via either Jervois or Mercer Street.
Make it a theme evening with the impressive selection of Japanese Whiskey on pour at Ronin

Make it a theme evening with the impressive selection of Japanese Whiskey on pour at Ronin.

  • Spend the next 15-90 minutes marveling among your party at what a glorious evening you have had so far.
  • Head to any of the aforementioned spots so your guests may treat you to a thank you night cap.
  • Close that deal, cheers to the next big quarter, remind your team to spread the word at the office to work as hard as them so that they too may be rewarded with an unforgettable Sushi Shikon experience.


CORPORATE ENQUIRIES

Sushi Shikon offers an ideal setting for lunch meetings or celebrations. You may utilize the private room with wifi and A/V capabilities for your pivotal presentation, and then relax at the 8-seat sushi counter over an unforgettable dining experience. 

See More

MENUS

The restaurant is overseen by executive chef Yoshiharu Kakinuma, Hong’s Kong’s first Three- Michelin Star Japanese Chef.

See More

GALLERY

Take a visual tour of our restaurant, dishes and ingredients.  

See More